All Categories

Subscribe to our news

* indicates required

Hochanda TV Shows

More PMC Shows on Hochanda TV! (The Home of Arts, Crafts and Arts) 

Helen will be demonstrating PMC on the Jewellery Box Show on HOCHANDA.  Tune in at sky663, freeview 85, freesat817 or www.hochanda.com for those outside the UK or on the move. This show will only be available to view for a short period so don't miss out.

NEXT SHOW DATES:
Tue 18th June

Sat 21 September 

 

PREVIOUS SHOWS AVAILABLE TO WATCH ONLINE NOW:

Tuesday 7th May

ps://youtu.be/ih9Z9EjAkxU

Tuesday 26th March 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R48qR0QBqEI

Sat 9th February 2019 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCBhxMGX9j4

Tuesday 18 December 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMoMA8ZG83w

Tuesday 6 November 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uIbwaW4wcF0

Tuesday 28 August 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ldi_VokAZYg

Tuesday 3 July 

https://youtu.be/o36gHJttFt8

Tuesday 24 April 

Now available to view on Youtube at 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28ZDYXocQ18